2020 Speakers

Below please find our originally scheduled speakers for 2020.  Due to COVID19, we are unable to have a live event in 2020. We thank all the speakers for their time, commitment, and support of our program.  Please check the website for our upcoming virtual content for 2020 and stay tuned for the announcement of our 2021 live event.


AEC Next and SPAR 3D are proud to host the brightest minds that are shaping the future of AEC and 3D technology.  Get to know our speakers below and check back as more speakers are being added daily.

Nic Arnold

Reconstruct Inc.

Matthew Bainbridge

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Cindy Baldwin


Jon Barad

Velodyne Lidar

Sam Billingsley

Ragan Smith Associates

John Brown

General Motors


Equitrans Midstream Corp

Emily Champagne

Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District

Kelly Cone


Federico Del Priore

Perkins Eastman

Randy Deutsch

University of Illinois at Chicago

Dennis Dixon

WZMH Architects

Anton Dy Buncio


Nader Elm

Exyn Technologies

Saeed Eslami

Visual Live 3D, LLC

Mark Franklin


Kasra Ghahremani

Walter p Moore

Mani Golparvar

Reconstruct Inc.

Danielle Gran

KFA, Inc.

Chris Heger

OAC Services

Stan Hennigh

MG AEC Technology Partners

Steve Holzer


Mitch Hughes

ViZZ (a DSi-Digital Company)

Joel Jacobson

Mortenson Construction

Brent Johnson

Hoar Construction

John Jurewicz

Walbridge Technologies LLC

Pete Kelsey

Pete Kelsey

Timothy Kinder

Stahl Sheaffer Engineering, LLC

Marianne Langridge

Sustainable Synthesis Limited, PBC

Scott Lecher

HNTB Corporation

Yunpeng Li

UsPLM, Inc.

Flora Liu


Sam Lytle

Civil FX

Angie Mendez

A-lab architects

Wajdi Mereb

Roads & Transport Authority- RTA in Dubai

Keith Miao

Birdstop, Inc.

Odd Erik Mjørlund

Geoplan 3d AS

David Morse

Site 1001

Fred Paine

Gessner Engineering

Salla Palos


Eldon Parry

Apollo Mechanical

Amy Peck

HTC Vive Studios

Michael Perry

Boston Dynamics

Jeremy Peters

Gessner Engineering

Vincent Plourd

Chandos Construction

Ayse Polat

Turner Construction Company

Faraz Ravi

Bentley Systems

Franck Richard


Tim Riefenberg

The Beck Group

Eugene Roe

LiDAR News

Amir Rubin


Tony Sabat

SSOE Group

Leo Salce

Avant Leap

Eric Schappe

Flad Architects

Karen Shank


Jeff Siegel

HNTB Corporation

Rob Sinclair

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

John Smits

East Coast Metrology

Nathaneal Soulje

Elysium Inc.

Douglas Spotted Eagle

Sundance Media Group, LLC

David Stone

HITT Contracting Inc.

Brian Strydom

FXCollaborative Architects

John Sullivan

Continental Mapping

Chris Tisdel

Ruckus Innovation Consulting

Michael A Twohig

DGT Associates Inc

Amber Vick

Arcadis US

Dustin Williams


Denise Wong

Exyn Technologies
AEC Next Commercial UAV Expo Americas Commercial UAV Expo Europe Commercial UAV News Design Build   Digital Construction Week   GEO Business Geo Week International LIDAR Mapping Forum SPAR 3D SPAR 3D Expo & Conference Total Facilities
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.