June 3-5, 2020 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

Our Team

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Christine Salmon
Group Director
Csalmon@Divcom.com

Bill Emison
Conference Chair
WEmison@Divcom.com

Linda McLaughlin
Conference Program Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
LRosa@Divcom.com

Jason Lavigne
Marketing Manager
JLavigne@divcom.com

Meg Strickland
Conference Coordinator
mstrickland@Divcom.com

Jeremiah Karpowicz
Executive Editor
JKarpowicz@Divcom.com

Lora Burns
Marketing Director
LBurns@Divcom.com

Haley Carignan
Marketing Coordinator
HCarignan@Divcom.com

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.